• Español
HOME > TESTIMONIALS
 
April 2014
Samira,
Thanks for your email. The apartment is magnificent - exactly what we wanted. And the handover on Saturday night was first class. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Showed us where to park and gave us a comprehensive tour. And then didn't stay too long either. Just what we needed after a long day of traveling. Please pass on this positive feedback to him (and his bosses). In fact the whole booking experience (thanks to you) was also good. We are very satisfied customers.
Dan


Mr. & Mrs. Rutland, staying at 18 Central Walk until 28 April 2014,
August 2013
Dear Renata, Laura and David,
Many thanks for getting the Apartment in Leatherhead arranged for our guest on such short notice, I appreciate your efforts in getting this turned around so quickly! And I am sure our guest will be very pleased that she has somewhere to sleep tomorrow!
Thanks again, and have a lovely weekend.
Kind regards.

Amanda S.,
July 2013
Thank you Renata for your help with Piyush - he is very happy with the Apartment in Woking and we would have not have been able to accommodate him in an Apartment if you had not intervened. Ali Ridah has also enjoyed his stay in Guildford.
Best regards.

Ana Maria B.,
April 2013
Dear Apartment Service Team,
As some of you know today is my last day at Drycon group. I very much enjoyed my work and colleagues at Drycon and learned a lot. However, I shall return now to my original subject in developing cooperation (Human Capacity Building in Western and Central Africa). I take the opportunity to thank your team for your great service and for your patience. You were always there when needed. You answered with great professionalism and kindness to all my questions.

Thank you for that. I wish you all the best for your personal and vocational future.
Kind Regards/ Mit freundlichen Grüßen

Marion B.,
September 2012
I stayed at Clarendon House for the last 10 weeks and would like to say THANK YOU! I was really happy at my arrival that the apartment is so bright, friendly & well furnished. During my stay I felt at the apartment always comfortable, safe and like home.
I would also like to say THANK YOU to the Apartment Service Team. They all were very friendly, helped always and replied very fast to my emails

From: June - September 2012
Stayed at : Clarendon House
Hanna Wayre, United Kingdom
September 2012
I just wanted to drop a line and comment on my stay at the apartment. The apartment was clean and pleasantly decorated. Within easy reach of all amenities etc. The facilities within the apartment were good too. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Milena, the housekeeper, for making my stay pleasant. Milena was lovely to talk to, friendly and dealt with my requests without hesitation. She is a credit to your company.
Overall, I have had a wonderful stay and would like to say thank you to all for making my stay a pleasant one.

From: 11 June - 16 September 2012
Stayed at : Trinity Court - Windsor
Sayeed Kadir, United Kingdom
July 2012
Thank you for your help in getting us moved over to the Wyatt House this weekend. Lucia was wonderful to meet us on Sunday to help make sure we got into the new flat without incident - she really went above and beyond and I appreciate it. We are very happy with the new space.

From: 8 July - 15 September 2012
Staying at: Wyatt House - Richmond Bridge Development
, United Kingdom
July 2012
I will be checking out of Cascades Court, Flat 6 on Tuesday, 03/07/2012. I am writing to thank you for the excellent service that has been provided to me over the last five months. I have had a pleasant stay at Cascades Court and have always found Guest Services to be efficient and helpful.
Thank you again for the excellent service provided.

From: 03/2/12
Staying at: Cascades Court
, United Kingdom
May 2012
I just wanted to say thank you again to all of you for your superior customer service, prompt responses, and kindness. This is the fourth time we've lived in the UK, and this is hands-down the best customer service experience we've ever had. Thank you so much.
The gorgeous roses and delicious chocolates were such a kind gesture, and are sincerely appreciated. Thank you indeed.
We appreciate all that you have done to make our little family comfortable while we are here in London.
All the best,

Lesley C.,
October 2011
Hi Britt, I hope you are fine. I just want to let you know that we are very impressed an happy with the location and quality of the temporary accommodation you found. We have stayed in two temporary accommodations before, but this is by far the best we've seen. Also, thanks for getting the early check in: it was a life saver for a crazy day like we just had. Best regards, Nicolas Munoz

Mr. Nicolas Munoz,
September 2011
Thanks to Melissa and also to Dorica for trying to see that I am happy with everything in the apartment. The arrival service was also prompt and nice. Your service is excellent. And the apartment in Central Walk is a really nice one. We are enjoying much our stay. We will come back again next time we'll be in England.

Iris Wong, Hong Kong
June 2011
Excellent service

Salawu Abbas, Lagos, Nigeria
June 2011
I will definitely come back next year and recommend your service.

Lurie, Buenos Aires, Argentina
June 2011
Santos River Apartments have indeed become a home in Lisbon for us. This is the third time we have stayed here and it has been as wonderful as ever! Thank you!!

Raluca Eddon, United States
May 2011
I have already recommended you to colleagues who might be visiting our Cavendish Square office for a week or more to consider staying at the St. Christopher's Place apartments as an alternative to a hotel.

P. Clark, Kazakhstan
May 2011
Excellent

I. Hautamaa, Finland
April 2011
Everything was excellent throughout stay. No complaints or issues whatsoever.

G. Finnerty,
March 2011
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay at Howard House! Completely an excellent location and we greatly enjoyed our stay there.

K. Evans, California, USA
March 2011
I dealt with Melissa Seniviratne who was very helpful and quick to respond.

P. Baker, Cheshire, UK
March 2011
Very satisfied with previous experience with your Company

Joe, USA
February 2011
Thank you again - it's good to know when we do our next house project, where we may need to move again into temporary accommodation, that the service is so local! Please thank the whole team - I met the lovely lady who services the apartments weekly and she was great. And when we had an issue with a leaking pipe in the tank closet, it all got dealt with so efficiently and nicely. Thank you, all. Great job!

B,
February 2011
We are a Guilford based independent letting agent with a reputation for providing first class service and advice to both landlords and tenants. We offer all types of property on longer lets of 6 months or more. Several of our properties are let to The Apartment Service, with whom we have developed an excellent working relationship. We have the assurance of knowing that our properties are maintained to the very highest standard and, with increasing demand for their service, letting to The Apartment Service gives reassurance to our landlords of no void periods. We have no hesitation in recommending The Apartment Service to all our landlords, and to any of our tenants looking for short term quality accommodation

Abigail M, Martin & Co., UK
January 2011
Attractive, one bedroom apartment fully furnished with river view, kitchen, laundry, parking. Small pets allowed. No smoking.

Robert, USA
January 2011
Very happy with the overall service and experience. Thank you.

Murat, Turkey
December 2010
The service has always been first rate, and the accommodations are always 5 star.

Anna, Belize
December 2010
Thank you for your soon answer!!! Perfect, I'll call these phone numbers when I'll land in the airport, before I shall take a taxi from airport to Epsom. Thank you again and congratulations for your great services!!!

Javier,
December 2010
A problem with one the keys not working properly ... i.e., it was not possible to me to access the main door of the building. Nevertheless, I want to stress that the service was very fine. In fact, I always received fast answer from your colleagues ... All in all, I think the service is very fine (at least to me!) and I would recommend it. I think it is also important to stress the work of your cleaning team (excellent!). Thank you very much. Best regards.

R. Rodriguez.,
November 2010
We would like to thank everyone at The Apartment Service for your support and hard work throughout 2010 and look forward to a healthy and on-going relationship going into 2011. I have always found the team at The Apartment Service to be nothing less than extremely helpful - whenever one of the team call through they are very efficient and professional and they make our job much easier!

Beccy Newton, Wales
October 2010
My parents had an absolutely amazing time in Lisbon. They liked the apartment and the neighborhood it is in. The crew on hand in the building apparently were so helpful and friendly. I'm sure they-and-I-will spread the word on your apartments and I hope it will generate further bookings. Thanks a lot for helping me in giving my parents a great time. Priceless

Lars Christianse, UK
August 2010
I was very impressed with your service and will use you again.

Donald, USA
July 2010
It really means a lot to us to have a strong partner, so we very much appreciate working with you and the whole team there.

Sophie Curtis, Austin, Tx

Please share your experience here

Your feedback is essential to help us continue to improve our service and tailor the experience to our clients' expectations. Use the form below to submit your testimonial.

  • We appreciate your input and we also value your privacy and promise to protect it. We will only disclose your name, country and your testimonial text. If it makes you feel more comfortable, submit only your first name below (as opposed to your full name), and that is all that will be displayed on the site. Thank you for your input.

    I agree TAS may use the above comments for marketing purposes*

Note*: By completing and submitting the form above, you agree that we may publish the testimonial on our web site. Your testimonial will be reviewed by our moderating team prior to publication. We try to review all our testimonial submissions within 48 hours, but this is not always possible. Not all testimonials are published. Your privacy is respected and safeguarded at all times.