• Español
Reservations: Fax:+44 (0) 20 8944 1444 Corporate Sales: Fax:+44 (0) 20 8944 3612
HOME > FAQ
Tuesday 19 September 2017 | London 12:28 | New York 07:28 | Delhi 16:58 | Sydney 21:28 | Beijing 19:28 | Tokyo 20:28

The Apartment Service - FAQ

1)How long have The Apartment Service been in operation and which brands do they operate?
2)What additional services could one expect when staying in a serviced apartment as opposed to a hotel?
3)Can you please list the benefits to the end user of using a serviced apartment as opposed to standard hotel accommodation?
4)Furthermore, and from a corporate point of view, what benefit(s) can be gained by a company in terms of cost efficiency and associated factors?
5)How easy is it to book a serviced apartment?
6)Can I pay by credit card?
7)What other options for payment do I have?
8)How will I receive my confirmation?
9)How do I obtain the keys to my apartment?
10)I am a private landlord and own/manage some serviced apartments. What are the minimum requirements to be added to your database?
11)Where can I find out more information about your apartments?
1)How long have The Apartment Service been in operation and which brands do they operate?
2)What additional services could one expect when staying in a serviced apartment as opposed to a hotel?
3)Can you please list the benefits to the end user of using a serviced apartment as opposed to standard hotel accommodation?
4)Furthermore, and from a corporate point of view, what benefit(s) can be gained by a company in terms of cost efficiency and associated factors?
5)How easy is it to book a serviced apartment?
6)Can I pay by credit card?
7)What other options for payment do I have?
8)How will I receive my confirmation?
9)How do I obtain the keys to my apartment?
10)I am a private landlord and own/manage some serviced apartments. What are the minimum requirements to be added to your database?
11)Where can I find out more information about your apartments?

The Apartment Service is the trading name of Roomspace Ltd, 5-6 Francis Grove, London, SW19 4DT Telephone: +44 (0)20 8944 1444")%> Fax: +44 (0)20 8944 6744 Registered address:  5-6 Francis Grove, London, SW19 4DT Roomspace Ltd is registered in England and Wales with company number 1112378 Member of The Association of Relocation Professionals, the Corporate Housing Providers Association, the Employee
Relocation Council, the Institute of Travel Management and the Hotel Booking Agents Association.
VAT Registration Number:  GB-538890988